The Destiny Trilogy

Destiny Trilogy

Book 1

What girl doesn’t love coffee, wine, books, and designer shoes?

Not a single one that I know. And now I’m stuck in the seventeenth century with no way of finding any of at least three of these things. . Throw in a shape shifting gypsy, a hunky and moody Highland warrior, and a shaggy dog that only obeys me in and you’ve got the reality of my new life.

Devlin claims he was happy with life before I came along and mucked it all up. Even though we both deny it, the attraction between us won’t be denied. The stubborn highlander wants me for what I can do for his clan and he vows he’ll never let me go. But I don’t want to be kept. Love and magic were never a part of my plans, but it seems that destiny has other ideas, and fate won’t be denied.

Buy Here:

Available on Audible

Book 2

Devlin’s sister is missing and while the men are out searching they’ve left us poor defenseless women
to tend to the keep. I’ve never been good at being idle. In fact, it’s not even in my vocabulary. I’ve finally got my sister back, but she’s being held in the dungeons below, waiting for a prophecy to steal her last breath. Not if I can help it.
It all started with wanting a little adventure and trying to save Iona on my own. I freed my sister from her cell, but the Fae King caught me and has other plans for me. I’ve got a plan to trick the Fae King, and I’ve got a little bit of magic on my side, but will it be enough to get home before Devlin does?
With the help of a raven, the Oracle, Green Jack, and her strong devoted Highland Warrior, I’m on a mission to banish the Fae King, save my sister, and the land of Faery. No biggie. I’ve got this.
Buy Here:
Available on Audible:


Book 3


Coming 2019

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close